skip navigation

Tigers Cunliffe Claims First Team Honors as NAPHL announces Tier 1 14U All-Star Teams, Eight on Honor Roll

By Staff, 03/08/21, 2:30PM MST


The North American Prospects Hockey League (NAPHL) has announced All-NAPHL Tier 1 14U 1st and 2nd Teams, as well as its Honor Roll in the 14U Division for the 2020-21 season. Consideration and selection are based on player performance in all NAPHL regular season and playoff games throughout the 2020-21 season.


All-NAPHL 14U 1st Team

Forward: Riley Fast, Meijer AAA

Forward: Carson McGinley, Arizona Bobcats

Forward: Teddy Richardson, CarShield AAA

Defense: Aaron Cunliffe, Colorado Springs Tigers

Defense: Cole Hutchinson, Meijer AAA

Goalie: Rowan White, Madison Capitols


All-NAPHL 14U 2nd Team

Forward: Matthew Brick, Meijer AAA

Forward: Jonathon Pylypuik, Meijer AAA

Forward: Aaron Van Wie, CarShield AAA

Defense: Sam Webster, Arizona Bobcats

Defense: Kent White, Madison Capitols

Goalie: Connor Broderick, Tri-State Spartans


NAPHL 14U Coach of the Year: Kyle O’Kane, CarShield AAA


14U Academic Honor Roll

To qualify for the NAPHL Honor Roll, student-athletes must have achieved certain academic standards during the 2020-21 school year and must have been nominated by a coach or member team.

Arizona Bobcats: Tristen Azelton, Brady Englerth, Cooper Flynn, Mack Frakes, Chayse Laurie, Jordan Lee, Carson McGinley, Kaden Rehberger, Jordan Scofield

CarShield AAA: Quinn Adamec, Finn Barry, Lucas Daleo, Colin Duffy, Blake Feinstein, Matthew Jost, Theo Porter, Joe Viox, Patrick Vogl

Colorado Springs Tigers: Braden Davis, Thomas Fernyak, Alexander Haberl, Ethan Moser, Mason Root, Ryan Seder, Charlie Turner, Tanner Wild

Madison Capitols: Graydon Anderson, Bennett Cagle, Julian Calcagnino, Jack Dahl, Harper Frey, Michael Gruetzmacher, Walker Lantz, Nathan McFall, Matt Richter, Colby Thompson, Kent White

Meijer AAA: Matthew Brick, Isaiah Dinverno, Josh DuMont, Riley Fast, Cole Hutchinson, Andrew Klei, Max Kotsilidis, Thomas Olaveson, John Popma Jr.

Northwest Stars: Holden Bates, Matthew Bombino, Ryan Brenner, Freeman Butler, Landon Gieck, Ethan Gobel, Cooper Hankins, Riley Hankins, Jeffrey Hershberger, Jr Pebbles, Nathan Rosenberg, Eddie Stover, William Sumner

Tri-State Spartans: Will Allman, Sam Bass, Connor Broderick, Logan Deuling, Dominic Kamsuu, Justin Lux, Grant O’Connor, Mitchell Reid, Jake Thornton, Rhys Vincill

West Coast Renegades: Alfie Blakeley, Alex Bonham, Dusty George, Brayden Hickling, Jacob Odell